LIens

MA MAGIC TEAM  ( Lise Mailman & An Lalemant ) www.rubancollectif.fr

 

PHOTOGRAPHES

An Lalemant www.rubancollectif.fr

Boul Rostan www.boulrostan.com

Marion Heurteboust www.marionhphotography.com

Yoris Photographe www.yorisphotographe.com

Anne Sophie Annese www.studioboheme.fr

Claire Saucaz www.clairesaucaz.com

Ricardo Vieira www.mioza.zenfolio.com

 

PARTENAIRES & COUPS DE CŒUR

Ruban Collectif  www.rubancollectif.fr

Bippity Mag www.bippitymag.com

Nabie dit oui www.nabieditoui.com

Bye-Bye Bandit www.byebyebandit.fr

La Maison de Bord'eaux www.lamaisondebord-eaux.com

Happiness Factory www.happiness-factory.fr

TEMPORARE www.tempo-rare.fr

Hiloaloha www.hiloaloha.com

La "Pose" Gourmande www.laposegourmande.blogspot.com

 

MAKE UP ARTIST

Pauline B www.pauline-b.fr

SAMAKEUP

Virginie'e www.virginie-e.com